Board and Chairs

David Hostetter
President
Email: president@niagarapca.org

Renee SliwinskiRenee Sliwinski
Vice President
Email: vp@niagarapca.org
Email Coordinator, Webmaster
Email: webmaster@niagarapca.org

Rich DeAsisRich de Asis
Past President, DE Chief Instructor
Email: dechiefinstructor@niagarapca.org

Joe Prinzbach
Treasurer
Email: treasurer@niagarapca.org

Hank BeamerHank Beamer
Secretary
Email: secretary@niagarapca.org

Mark GardoneMark Gardone
Ombudsman
Email: ombudsman@niagarapca.org

 Curt HinchcliffeCurt Hinchcliffe
Membership Chairman, DE Registrar
Email: membership@niagarapca.org

IMG_1337Bert Xander
DE Chairman
Email: dechair@niagarapca.org

Ken BuschnerKen Buschner
Instructor Development Coordinator
Email: ken@studio-2B.com

Mike ZotteMike Zotter
DE Tech & Safety
Email: zottermike@gmail.com

Melvin DillonMelvin Dillon
Autocross Chairman
Email: gvcmel@gmail.com

Dan SliwinskiDan Sliwinski
Flatout Newsletter Editor
Email: dsliwinski@niagarapca.org

Lisa Paine
Event Chair
Email: lisa.paine@rochester.rr.com

John Jerabek
Driving Tour & Insurance Chair
Email: lmaxster1954@gmail.com

Chad ComeauChad Comeau
Club Historian
Email: ctcomeau@yahoo.com

Fuat Yucel
Social Media Chair
Email: fdke.yucel@gmail.com

Pete TremperMike Bryan
Zone 1 Representative
Email: mike@brycorp.ca